Contact Directory

Mario Manfredi,
President Emeritus:mariom@aaaemergency.com

Matthew Manfredi,
Company President: mattm@aaaemergency.com

Steve Rossi,
Vice President:stever@aaaemergency.com

Inside sales

Al Sulenski: aws@aaaemergency.com 

Danielle Marigotta : daniellem@aaaemergency.com 

Outside Sales

Scott McDermott,
New Jersey Territory Sales: scottm@aaaemergency.com

Kevin Kiel,
New York and New Jersey Outside Sales: kevink@aaaemergency.com

Anthony Albarino,
New York Outside Sales: anthonya@aaaemergency.com

Rich Novoradsky,
New York Outside Sales: novo@aaaemergency.com

Occupational Safety Products (OSP)

Christian Nielsen
Shop Manager: lcallagy@aaaemergency.com

Scott and Equipment Service

Rich Gallo,
Service Manager: richg@aaaemergency.com

eBay / Online Sales / OHD / Fit Testing

Alessandro Ramirez agr@aaaemergency.com

Office Staff

Matthew Dugan,
Office Manager: mdugan@aaaemergency.com

Carol Munoz,
Accounts Payable: carolm@aaaemergency.com

Brain Bennett,
Accounts Receivable: bbennett@aaaemergency.com

Dayane Laudani,
Purchasing: dayanel@aaaemergency.com