Contact Directory

Mario Manfredi,
President Emeritus:mariom@aaaemergency.com

Matthew Manfredi,
Company President: mattm@aaaemergency.com

Steve Rossi,
Vice President:stever@aaaemergency.com

Inside sales

John Tobin: Johnt@aaaemergency.com
Al Sulenski: aws@aaaemergency.com
Rob Mancini: robm@aaaemergency.com

Outside Sales

Kevin Kiel,
New York and New Jersey Outside Sales: kevink@aaaemergency.com

Anthony Albarino,
New York Outside Sales: anthonya@aaaemergency.com

Rich Novohradsky,
New York Outside Sales: novo@aaaemergency.com

Occupational Safety Products (OSP)

Lenny Callagy,
Shop Manager: lcallagy@aaaemergency.com

Scott and Equipment Service

Rich Gallo,
Service Manager: Richg@aaaemergency.com

eBay & Online Sales

Christine Tomlinson:
agr@aaaemergency.com

Office Staff

Matthew Dugan,
Office Manager: mdugan@aaaemergency.com

Carol Munoz,
Accounts Payable: carolm@aaaemergency.com

Danielle Margiotta,
Accounts Receivable:Darlinec@aaaemergency.com

Darline Cotto,
Purchasing: jessicav@aaaemergency.com